Nights.

It’s nights like these it’s hard to take. The distance so far, it’s so unbelievable. I miss you so much I can hardly take it. I think about you, dream about you, I speak about you all the time. You are my life and I would be nothing without you. It’s nights like these I need you lying next to me, telling me you love me and everything will be alright. It’s nights like these , I wish we could just lay down and watch Red Dwarf, or Doctor Who together. It’s night like these, I need you to hold me while I cry and tell you of my pains inside. I need you in my life. Please stay with me, through the hard, and bad times. I love you my little duck, no matter what happens, you are my final fantasy, and I wouldn’t want to have it any other way. It’s night like these , that I think of how much we love each other and what we have done, and what we are doing for each other to make it work. Just one duck and penguin , fighting our way through life together, 5000 miles away.

One thought on “Nights.

Leave a Reply

