Terrible.

I feel terrible, I wanted the day off Saturday, to sit around and be lazy and watch movies with you, but instead they changed my work schedule and I can’t. So now, not only do I get to spend less time with you, I don’t get to watch a movie with you like I’ve been wanting to . I got pretty upset when she told me they had changed the schedule. I want to be with you and only you. I miss before I worked when we would play l4d all the time, and watch funny videos and watch each other sleep. We would name our little ducklings and talk about the future. Without me working it was so much simpler, and now I have all this mess, and all this time taken from me. It is just terrible. I miss you Liam, and I love you, I hope you can forgive me for my hours spent working in a place I hate.

Leave a Reply

