Sleeping <3

I’m laying here on skype, watching you sweetly sleep and dream. I hope you’re dreaming of me. I applied for my passport tomorrow and paid extra for express shipping. I hope it comes fast. I want to be with you so bad. I miss you so much. I can’t wait to come there, and freeze my butt off , just to be with you. It makes me so happy just thinking about it. I know I work a lot right now, but not much longer and I’ll be there, and you can lay your head in my lap, and protect me from all the dangers and sniff me for “seeds” as you , just to annoy me : p. You’ll always be my one, and my final fantasy. I love you Liam.

Leave a Reply

