FFXI

Sooo I fel asleep, and I guess my computer restarted, I don’t know if the game finished downloading though, I think it did. I can’t wait to play with you, I hate being here at school not with you. I’m a fat American and I’m hungry >.> I’ll post lots of pictures when I’m there, I can’t wait ❤ Hope my passport hurrys  > : (!! I certainly do miss you though dear. I hope all is well and you’re feeling better now. I have work all weekend sadly, btw, I’ll win. I love you Liam, hope you feel better and I see you soon. Rarr my little snow duc.

Leave a Reply

